Ride With Passion

Welcome to the STP 2016 Ride With Passion rider donation page!

For more information on the Ride With Passion please visit the Pinky's Passion webpage.

Please click the PayPal button for the rider you wish to sponsor below.

Here are the riders currently signed up and progress towards their fundraising goal:

Rider Donate Tally
Alex Sandiforth
Alex Tapia
Bert Byerly
Chris Watson
Dan Coyle
Dave Liddell
David Bryan
David Watkins
Ethan and Logan Campbell
Lindsey Willis
Matt Latimer
Ryan Juvet
Scott Neilson
Steve Erickson
Tim Summers
Tomi Fitzsimmons
Zack Campbell